Das Wohnbau-Team


Ingo Kison
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-30
info@wohnbau-muehlheim.de
Stefanie Wolf
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-351
wolf@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Martin Kühn
Wohnungsverwaltung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-321
kuehn@wohnbau-muehlheim.de
Sebastian Krey
Wohnungsverwaltung
Tel.: 0 61 08 / 91 06-322
krey@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Adina Lehrke

Wohnungsverwaltung
Tel.: 0 61 08 / 91 06-323
lehrke@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Jutta Tobben
Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-333
tobben@wohnbau-muehlheim.de
Barbara Rauch
Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-332
rauch@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Lucia Siebeck
Betriebskosten
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-330
siebeck@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Anna Keppler
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-30
keppler@wohnbau-muehlheim.de
Claudia Gerlach
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-30
gerlach@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Roland Rau
Prokurist - Technische Abteilung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-340
rau@wohnbau-muehlheim.de
Jörn Schmitz
Technische Abteilung
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06-341
schmitz@wohnbau-muehlheim.de

Marcus Neumann
Prokurist - Immoservice
Tel. 0 61 08 / 91 06 550
neumann@immoservice-muehlheim.de